GT&Cs Rental

GT&Cs Rental

1.General
Terms and Conditions are part of the contract between you (hereinafter also referred to as “Contractor”) and us,
Adam & Behrens S.L.
Calle Carlos Senti 29
E – 03700 Denia
2. Conclusion of the contract
2.1. All necessary information about the rental property, our services and prices, etc. can be found in the electronically provided information.
2.2. By registering your booking, you offer Adam & Behrens S.L. the conclusion of a contract for the object you have selected. The booking can be made by electronic means (email, Internet), in writing, or at the office of Adam & Behrens S.L., Calle Carlos Senti 29, 03700 Denia. In the case of electronic bookings, Adam & Behrens S.L. shall immediately confirm receipt of the booking by electronic means. This confirmation of receipt does not constitute a confirmation of acceptance of the booking order.
The booking is made for all participants named therein. You are entitled to all contractual obligations of fellow passengers for which you have made the booking as for your own, provided that you have assumed this obligation by express and separate declaration.
2.3. The contract is concluded upon receipt of our booking confirmation. Acceptance does not require a specific form.
2.4. If the content of our acceptance statement differs from the content of your booking, it shall be a new offer to which we will be bound for a period of five working days. The contract is concluded based on this new offer if you expressly declare acceptance to us or make the agreed down payment within the binding period.
3. Payment/security certificate
3.1. From the total rental contract incl. possibly ancillary services, 30% down payment is made within 7 days after the conclusion of the contract by bank transfer to the account of Adam & Behrens S.L.
Banco Sabadell, IBAN: ES6 0081 0615 7200 0219 9124 BIC: BSABESBB.
The balance must be transferred to the same account no later than four weeks before the start of the rental period. If there are less than four weeks between the date of conclusion of the contract and the date of the start of the rental, the entire amount must be transferred to the said account immediately after conclusion of the contract.
If you are in arrears with a payment of more than 14 days, Adam & Behrens S.L. is entitled to terminate the contract without notice and to rent the rental property otherwise.
3.2. Adam & Behrens S.L. does not act as a tour operator but as an agency. A security certificate is therefore neither required by law nor is one issued.
4. Services/Prices
4.1. Our services are derived from our service descriptions and price calculations. The contractually agreed services follow from the information referred to in our declaration of acceptance.
4.2. Subject to specific information, our services and prices can in principle be described as follows:
4.2.1. Insofar as it is indicated in a property description that there are several apartments in the property, these are similar apartments. Differences are possible within the individual apartments. Only one of the apartments offered is listed as an example.
4.2.2. The prices quoted are daily prices for the rental property in the corresponding price period.
4.2.3. The minimum rental period is 7 days. Arrival and departure day is Saturday. Deviations from the minimum rental period and/or from the day of departure are possible but require a separate agreement.
Only if this is expressly stated, a daily arrival/departure is possible.
4.2.4. The service description does not include the cost of bed linen, towels, pets, WIFI, baby bed, energy consumption of more than 40 kWh/day, local tax, additional cleaning and final cleaning which has to be paid with the rental price according to the booking confirmation.
4.3. The infrastructure companies mentioned on the Internet, on the travel confirmation and in the documents (means of transport, shops, restaurants, sports facilities, etc.) are not part of our obligation to perform. These companies decide on their own responsibility their operating hours, etc. The same applies to public and private utilities (such as water and electricity plants). Nor does information on weather conditions constitute a warrant. Any duties of clarifications, information and due diligence that affect us remain unaffected.
5. Changes in performance and price
5.1. Changes or deviations of individual services from the agreed content of the contract, which become necessary after the conclusion of the contract and were not caused by us against good faith, are only permissible insofar as these changes or deviations are not significant and do not affect the overall layout of the contractually agreed services..
5.2. Any warranty claims remain unaffected by the change, insofar as the modified services are defective.
5.3. We reserve the right to change the prices agreed in the contract in the event of the increase or introduction of taxes and levies for services and charges to be provided by us or a change in the exchange rates applicable to the rental object to the extent that the travel has become more expensive for us, provided that there are more than three months between the conclusion of the contract and the agreed start of the rental. We are only entitled to this right if, on the one hand, the relevant circumstances arose after the conclusion of the contract and, on the other hand, were unforeseeable at the time of conclusion of the contract. Price increases from the 22nd day before the start of the rental are not permitted.
5.4. In the event of a subsequent change in the price or a significant change in a material service, you have the right to withdraw from the contract free of charge. If you withdraw, payments that have already been made will be refunded immediately.
Alternatively, you can request the provision of a rental property of at least the same value if we are able to offer one without additional price from our portfolio.
You must assert these rights to us without delay no later than 14 days after our notification of the price increase or the change of the stay.
6. Arrival or departure times/shortening or extension of the stay
6.1. If nothing else is noted in the documents, the arrival must be made between 4 p.m. and 6 p.m., departure before 10 a.m. If you arrive later than 6 p.m., please inform Adam & Behrens of the new arrival time on the day of arrival at the latest. Your travel documents will then be stored in an externally accessible safe at our business address.
6.2. The extension of the stay must be agreed with us in time.
6.3. If you do not use services in conformity with the contract for reasons attributable to you, you are not entitled to a reduction in the travel price. However, we will endeavour to reimburse the service providers for the expenses saved. This obligation shall not apply if the benefits are completely insignificant or if a refund is precluded by legal or official provisions.
7. Return/non-entry/replacement/rebooking/travel cancellation insurance
7.1. Cancellation/non-entry
You are entitled to withdraw until the beginning of the rental period. The resignation must be explained to us.
If you withdraw until the beginning of the rental period or if you do not use the rental property at the starting date of the rental period, instead of the rental price a claim for adequate compensation for the travel arrangements and our expenses in relation to the rental price incurred before the withdrawal supersedes unless we are responsible for the reason for withdrawal or in case of force majeure.
The flat-rate compensation is from the rental price, according your declaration of withdrawal
up to 61 days before the start of the rental: 30% of the rental price
60 – 31 days before the start of the rental: 50% of the rental price
30 -8 days before the start of the rental: 70% of the rental price
7 -0 days before the start of the rental: 100% of the rental price
By way of derogation from the above flat-rate cancellation compensation, you are free to prove that Adam & Behrens S.L. has suffered none or a minor damage.
Adam & Behrens S.L. reserves the right to demand a higher, specifically calculated compensation instead of the flat-rate cancellation compensation. In this case, Adam & Behrens S.L. is obliged to quantify and substantiate the compensation it claims, considering the expenses saved and any other use of the travel services.
7.2. Replacement
Until the beginning of the rental period, you can demand that a third party enters into the rights and obligations of your rental contract instead of you (replacement tenant). Adam & Behrens S.L. is entitled to object to the entry of the third party if its participation is contrary to special tenant requirements, legal regulations or official orders.
If a third party enters into the contract, you and the third party shall be jointly and severally liable for the rental price and the additional costs incurred as a result of the entry of the third party.
If you provide a suitable replacement tenant or if we re-lease it, the cancellation costs for the period of re-letting shall be waived.
7.3. Change of reservation
Until the beginning of the rental period, you are entitled to change the reservation. The change is equivalent to a withdrawal, in connection with a new booking. Therefore, you owe the flat-rate cancellation compensation even in the event of rebooking in accordance with the above regulations.
7.4. Cancellation Insurance
All travel prices do not include travel cancellation insurance. The insurance must be organized by you personally. We recommend that you complete an appropriate travel protection.
8. Obligations and duties of the contractual partner
8.1. You, as well as other participants, have to carefully treat the rental property, its inventory and existing community facilities. If there are house rules they must be observed, consideration must be given to the neighbours.
8.2. The deposit, the amount, which is fixed in the booking confirmation, must be paid with the final payment and will be refunded by bank transfer within 14 days after the rental period, minus any excessive consumption or repair costs. The deposit is not interest-bearing.
8.3. The rental property may only be occupied by the registered number of persons. Additional persons may be rejected or invoiced separately.
8.4. Cleaning the kitchen equipment, crockery, cutlery and kitchen appliances etc. is your duty. These cleaning measures are not part of the final cleaning. If the cleaning of the kitchen equipment, crockery, cutlery as well as kitchen appliances etc. is not carried out, or is not properly done, Adam & Behrens S.L. is entitled to have the necessary cleaning measures carried out additionally to the final cleaning. You have to bear the resulting costs by settling them against the deposit.
8.5. If the contractual partner or a participant causes damage to the rental property, this shall be reported immediately to Adam & Behrens S.L. The contractual partner is liable for all damages caused culpably by him, his/her travel companions or by his guests during the rental period.
9. Obligation to notify defects
9.1. You can request remedial measures if the rental property is not made available in accordance with the contract. You are obliged to notify immediately of any defect in the rental property. The notification must be made exclusively to us. If, despite a notification to us, the situation you complained about is not or insufficiently remedied, you must also inform us immediately.
If you omit the notification culpably, you are not entitled to a rental price reduction. This shall only apply if, despite the notification, the indicated defect was not remediable or for other reasons an advertisement proves to be objectively unnecessary or unreasonable for you.
9.2. If you wish to terminate the contractual relationship due to a defect or due to unacceptability for important reasons that are recognizable to us, you must first give us a reasonable period of time to remedy the situation. This shall not apply if a remedial action is impossible or is refused by us or if the immediate termination of the contract is justified by a special interest on your part, which is recognizable to us.
10. Limitation of Liability
10.1. The contractual liability of Adam & Behrens S.L. for personal injury other than personal injury, including damages caused by violation of the sexual self-determination, is limited to twice the rental price
10.2. The liability of Adam & Behrens S.L. for tort is limited to twice the rental price for damage to property that is not based on intent or gross negligence. This maximum liability amount applies per rented property.
11. Exclusion of claims
You have to assert claims for non-contractual performance within one month after the contractually stipulated end of the rental period. This can only be done to us in writing to the following address:
Adam & Behrens S.L.
Calle Carlos Senti 29
E – 03700 Denia
After expiry of that period, you are only entitled to claim from the contractual relationship if you were prevented from complying with the deadline through no fault of your own.
12. Limitation
12.1. Your claims arising from injury to life, body or health, resulting from an intentional or negligent breach of duty by Adam & Behrens S.L. or an intentional or negligent breach of duty by a legal representative or vicarious agents of Adam & Behrens S.L. shall be time-barred in two years. This also applies to claims for compensation for other damages resulting from an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by Adam & Behrens S.L. or on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by a legal representative or vicarious agents of Adam & Behrens S.L.
12.2. If negotiations are pending between you and us about the claim or the circumstances giving rise to the claim, the limitation period shall be suspended until you or we refuse to continue the negotiations. The limitation period shall not expire at the earliest three months after the end of the suspension.
13. Passport, visa and health regulations
13.1. For stateless tenants and, depending on the nationality of the tenant, on the one hand, and the country in which the rented property is located, on the other hand, different entry, passport, visa and health regulations apply, whereas it is your responsibility to obtain information from the corresponding consulate.
13.2. Adam & Behrens S.L. is not liable for the timely issuing and access of necessary visas by the respective diplomatic office if it has been entrusted with the procurement, unless it has breached its own obligations.
14. Other
14.1. The ineffectiveness of individual provisions of the contract does not result in the ineffectiveness of the entire contract.
14.2. Landlords and booking agencies are not entitled to acknowledge claims and make legally binding declarations.
14.3. General obligation to provide information in accordance with Section 36 of the VSBG: Adam & Behrens S.L. does not participate in out-of-court dispute resolution proceedings before consumer arbitration bodies.
14.4. The place of performance is Denia. Spanish law applies.

Valid from 01.07.2018

AGB Vermietung

AGB Vermietung

1. Allgemeines
Die allgemeinen Vertragsbedingungen sind Bestandteil des Vertrags zwischen Ihnen (nachfolgend auch «Vertragspartner» genannt) und uns, der
Adam & Behrens S.L.
Calle Carlos Senti 29
E – 03700 Denia
2. Abschluss des Vertrages
2.1. Alle für Sie notwendigen Informationen zum Mietobjekt, zu unseren Leistungen und Preisen etc. finden Sie in den elektronisch zur Verfügung gestellten Angaben.
2.2. Mit der Buchungsanmeldung bieten Sie der Adam & Behrens S.L. den Abschluss eines Vertrages über das von Ihnen ausgewählte Objekt verbindlich an. Die Buchung kann auf elektronischem Weg (eMail, Internet), schriftlich, oder im Büro der Adam & Behrens S.L., Calle Carlos Senti 29, 03700 Denia vorgenommen werden.
Bei elektronischen Buchungen bestätigt die Adam & Behrens S.L. den Eingang der Buchung unverzüglich auf elektronischem Weg. Diese Eingangsbestätigung stellt noch keine Bestätigung der Annahme des Buchungsauftrages dar.
Die Buchung erfolgt für alle darin benannten Teilnehmer. Sie haben für alle Vertragsverpflichtungen von Mitreisenden, für die Sie die Buchung vorgenommen haben, wie für Ihre eigenen einzustehen, sofern Sie diese Verpflichtung durch ausdrückliche und gesonderte Erklärung übernommen haben.
2.3. Der Vertrag kommt mit dem Zugang unserer Buchungsbestätigung zustande. Die Annahme bedarf keiner bestimmten Form.
2.4. Weicht der Inhalt unserer Annahmeerklärung vom Inhalt Ihrer Buchung ab, so ist darin ein neues Angebot zu sehen, an das wir uns für die Dauer von fünf Werktagen gebunden halten. Der Vertrag kommt auf der Grundlage dieses neuen Angebots zustande, wenn Sie uns innerhalb der Bindungsfrist ausdrücklich die Annahme erklären oder die vereinbarte Anzahlung leisten.
3. Bezahlung/Sicherungsschein
3.1. Vom Gesamtmietvertrag inkl. evtl. Nebenleistungen sind 30% Anzahlung innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Vertragsabschluss per Überweisung auf das Konto der Adam & Behrens S.L.
Banco Sabadell, IBAN: ES6 0081 0615 7200 0219 9124 BIC: BSABESBB
zu überweisen.
Der Restbetrag ist spätestens vier Wochen vor Mietbeginn auf dasselbe Konto zu überweisen. Liegen zwischen dem Tag des Vertragsschlusses und dem Tag des Mietbeginns weniger als vier Wochen, ist der gesamte Betrag sofort nach Vertragsabschluss auf das genannte Konto zu überweisen.
Geraten Sie mit einer Zahlung um mehr als 14 Tage in Verzug, ist Adam & Behrens S.L. berechtigt, den Vertrag ohne weitere Gründe fristlos zu kündigen und das Mietobjekt anderweitig zu vermieten.
3.2. Adam & Behrens S.L. fungiert nicht als Reiseveranstalter sondern als Agentur. Ein Sicherungsschein ist daher weder gesetzlich vorgeschrieben noch wird einer ausgestellt.
4. Leistungen/Preise
4.1. Unsere Leistungen ergeben sich aus unseren Leistungsbeschreibungen und Preiskalkulationen. Die vertraglich vereinbarten Leistungen folgen aus den hierauf Bezug nehmenden Angaben in unserer Annahmeerklärung.
4.2. Vorbehaltlich konkreter Angaben lassen sich unsere Leistungen und Preise grundsätzlich wie folgt beschreiben:
4.2.1. Soweit in einer Objektbeschreibung darauf hingewiesen wird, dass mehrere Wohnungen im Objekt vorhanden sind, handelt es sich um gleichartige Wohnungen. Innerhalb der einzelnen Wohnungen sind Unterschiede möglich. Beispielhaft aufgeführt ist jeweils nur eine der angebotenen Wohnungen.
4.2.2. Die genannten Preise sind Wochenpreise für das Mietobjekt in der entsprechenden Preisperiode.
4.2.3. Die Mindestmietdauer beträgt 7 Tage. An- und Abreisetag ist jeweils der Samstag. Abweichungen von der Mindestmietdauer und/oder vom Regelan-/abreisetag sind grundsätzlich möglich, bedürfen indes der gesonderten Vereinbarung.
Nur soweit dies ausdrücklich vermerkt ist, ist eine tägliche An-/Abreise möglich.
4.2.4. In der Leistungsbeschreibung sind die Kosten für Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Haustiere, Wifi, Baybybett, Energieverbrauch von mehr als 25 kWh/Tag, die Ortstaxe, zusätzliche Reinigung und die Endreinigung nicht enthalten und mit dem Mietpreis entsprechend der Buchungsbestätigung zu zahlen.
4.3. Die im Internet, auf der Reisebestätigung und in den Unterlagen genannten Infrastrukturbetriebe (Transportmittel, Läden, Restaurants, Sportanlagen usw.) sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Leistungspflicht. Diese Betriebe entscheiden in eigener Verantwortung über Betriebszeiten usw. Gleiches gilt für die öffentlichen und privaten Versorgungsbetriebe (wie Wasser- und Elektrizitätswerke). Auch Angaben über Wetterverhältnisse stellen keine Zusicherung dar. Eventuell uns treffende Aufklärungs-, Hinweis- und Sorgfaltspflichten bleiben unberührt.
5. Leistungs- und Preisänderungen
5.1. Änderungen oder Abweichungen einzelner Leistungen von dem vereinbarten Inhalt des Vertrages, die nach Vertragsschluss notwendig werden und von uns nicht wider Treu und Glauben herbeigeführt wurden, sind nur zulässig, soweit diese Änderungen oder Abweichungen nicht erheblich sind und den Gesamtzuschnitt der vertraglich zugesagten Leistungen nicht beeinträchtigen.
5.2. Eventuelle Gewährleistungsansprüche bleiben von der Änderung unberührt, soweit die geänderten Leistungen mängelbehaftet sind.
5.3. Wir behalten uns vor, die im Vertrag vereinbarten Preise im Falle der Erhöhung oder Einführung von Steuern und Abgaben für von uns zu erbringende Leistungen oder eine Änderung der für das Mietobjekt einschlägigen Wechselkurse in dem Umfang zu ändern, wie sich dadurch die Reise für uns verteuert hat, sofern zwischen Vertragsschluss und dem vereinbarten Mietbeginn mehr als drei Monate liegen. Dieses Recht steht uns nur zu, wenn einerseits die entsprechenden Umstände nach Vertragsschluss entstanden sind und andererseits zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses nicht vorhersehbar waren. Preiserhöhungen ab dem 22. Tag vor Mietbeginn sind nicht zulässig.
5.4. Im Fall einer nachträglichen Änderung des Preises oder einer erheblichen Änderung einer wesentlichen Leistung haben Sie das Recht, kostenfrei vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Treten Sie zurück, werden bereits erfolgte Zahlungen umgehend erstattet.
Alternativ können Sie die Zurverfügungstellung eines mindestens gleichwertigen Mietobjektes verlangen, wenn wir in der Lage sind, ein solches ohne Mehrpreis aus unserem Angebot anzubieten.
Sie haben diese Rechte unverzüglich spätestens jedoch 14 Tage nach unserer Mitteilung über die Preiserhöhung oder über die Änderung der Reise uns gegenüber geltend zu machen.
6. An-/Abreisezeiten/Verkürzung oder Verlängerung des Aufenthalts
6.1. Ist nichts anderes in den Unterlagen vermerkt, hat die Anreise zwischen 16 und 18 Uhr, die Abreise bis 10 Uhr zu erfolgen. Sollten Sie später als 18 Uhr anreisen unterrichten Sie bitte Adam & Behrens bis spätestens 18 Uhr des Anreisetages über die neue Ankunftszeit. Ihre Reiseunterlagen werden dann in einem von außen zugänglichen Safe an unserer Geschäftsadresse hinterlegt.
6.2. Die Verlängerung des Aufenthalts ist rechtzeitig mit uns abzustimmen.
6.3. Nehmen Sie vertragsgemäße Leistungen aus Gründen, die Ihnen zuzurechnen sind, nicht in Anspruch, steht Ihnen kein Anspruch auf Reduzierung des Reisepreises zu. Wir werden uns jedoch bei den Leistungsträgern um Erstattung der ersparten Aufwendungen bemühen. Diese Verpflichtung entfällt, wenn es sich um völlig unerhebliche Leistungen handelt oder wenn einer Erstattung gesetzliche oder behördliche Bestimmungen entgegenstehen.
7. Rückritt/Nichtantritt/Ersatzperson/Umbuchung/Reiserücktritt-Versicherung
7.1. Rücktritt/Nichtantritt
Sie sind bis zum Beginn der Mietzeit zum Rücktritt berechtigt. Der Rücktritt ist uns gegenüber zu erklären.
Treten Sie bis zum Beginn der Mietzeit zurück oder nehmen Sie das Mietobjekt bei Mietbeginn nicht in Anspruch, tritt an die Stelle des Anspruchs auf den Mietpreis, ein Anspruch auf angemessene Entschädigung für die bis zum Rücktritt/Nichtantritt getroffenen Reisevorkehrungen und unsere Aufwendungen in Abhängigkeit vom jeweiligen Mietpreis, es sei denn, wir haben den Rücktrittsgrund zu vertreten oder ein Fall von höherer Gewalt liegt vor.
Die pauschalierte Entschädigung beträgt vom Mietpreis, geht Ihre Rücktrittserklärung
bis 61 Tage vor Mietbeginn ein: 30 % des Mietpreises
60 – 31 Tage vor Mietbeginn ein: 50 % des Mietpreises
30 – 8 Tage vor Mietbeginn ein: 70 % des Mietpreises
7 – 0 Tage vor Mietbeginn ein: 100 % des Mietpreises
Abweichend von der vorstehenden pauschalierten Rücktrittsentschädigung bleibt es Ihnen unbenommen, nachzuweisen, dass der Adam & Behrens S.L. kein oder ein geringerer Schaden entstanden ist.
Die Adam & Behrens S.L. behält sich vor, anstelle der pauschalierten Rücktrittsentschädigung eine höhere, konkret berechnete Entschädigung zu fordern. In diesem Fall ist die Adam & Behrens S.L. verpflichtet, die von ihr geforderte Entschädigung unter Berücksichtigung der ersparten Aufwendungen und einer etwaigen anderweitigen Verwendung der Reiseleistungen konkret zu beziffern und zu belegen.
7.2. Ersatzperson
Bis zum Beginn der Mietzeit können Sie verlangen, dass statt Ihrer ein Dritter in die Rechte und Pflichten aus Ihrem Mietvertrag eintritt (Ersatzmieter). Die Adam & Behrens S.L. ist berechtigt, dem Eintritt des Dritten zu widersprechen, wenn seiner Teilnahme besondere Mietererfordernisse, die gesetzlichen Vorschriften oder behördliche Anordnungen entgegenstehen.
Tritt ein Dritter in den Vertrag ein, so haften Sie und der Dritte als Gesamtschuldner für den Mietpreis und die durch den Eintritt des Dritten entstehenden Mehrkosten.
Sofern Sie einen geeigneten Ersatzmieter stellen oder eine Weitervermietung durch uns erfolgt, entfallen die Rücktrittskosten für den Zeitraum der Weitervermietung.
7.3. Umbuchung
Bis zum Beginn der Mietzeit sind Sie zur Umbuchung berechtigt. Die Umbuchung steht einem Rücktritt, verbunden mit einer Neubuchung, gleich. Deshalb schulden Sie auch bei Umbuchung nach Maßgabe der vorstehenden Regelung die pauschalierte Rücktrittsentschädigung.
7.4. Reiserücktritt-Versicherung
In allen Reisepreisen ist keine Reiserücktritt-Versicherung eingeschlossen. Die Versicherung muß von Ihnen direkt über einen Drittanbieter abgeschlossen werden. Wir empfehlen Ihnen einen entsprechenden Reiseschutz abzuschließen.
8. Pflichten und Obliegenheiten des Vertragspartners
8.1. Sie, sowie die übrigen Teilnehmer haben das Mietobjekt, sein Inventar und vorhandene Gemeinschaftseinrichtungen sorgfältig zu behandeln. Besteht eine Hausordnung ist sie zu beachten, insbesondere ist Rücksicht auf die Nachbarn zu nehmen.
8.2. Die Kaution, deren Höhe in der Buchungsbestätigung festgelegt ist, ist mit der Restzahlung zu überweisen und wird innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach der Mietzeit abzüglich etwaiger Verbrauchs- oder Reparaturkosten per Überweisung erstattet. Die Kaution ist nicht verzinslich.
8.3. Das Mietobjekt darf nur mit der angemeldeten Zahl von Personen belegt werden. Zusätzliche Personen können abgewiesen oder gesondert in Rechnung gestellt werden.
8.4. Die Reinigung der Kücheneinrichtung, von Geschirr, Besteck sowie Küchengeräten etc. ist Ihre Sache. Diese Reinigungsmaßnahmen sind nicht Bestandteil der Endreinigung. Erfolgt die Reinigung der Kücheneinrichtung, von Geschirr, Besteck sowie Küchengeräten etc. nicht, oder nicht ordnungsgemäß, ist die Adam & Behrens S.L. berechtigt, die notwendigen Reinigungsmaßnahmen neben der Endreinigung ausführen zu lassen. Die dadurch entstehenden Kosten haben Sie zu tragen.
Sie werden mit der Kaution verrechnet.
8.5. Verursacht der Vertragspartner oder ein Teilnehmer einen Schaden am Mietobjekt, so ist dieser unverzüglich der Adam & Behrens S.L. zu melden. Der Vertragspartner haftet für alle von ihm, den übrigen Teilnehmern oder von seinen Gästen während der Mietzeit schuldhaft verursachten Schäden.
9. Mängelanzeigepflichten
9.1. Sie können Abhilfe verlangen, wenn das Mietobjekt nicht vertragsgemäß zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Sie sind verpflichtet, einen aufgetretenen Mangel des Mietobjekts unverzüglich anzuzeigen. Die Anzeige hat ausschließlich uns gegenüber zu erfolgen. Wird trotz einer uns gegenüber erfolgten Anzeige dem von Ihnen gerügten Zustand vor Ort nicht oder nicht ausreichend abgeholfen, haben Sie auch dies uns unverzüglich anzuzeigen.
Unterlassen Sie die Anzeige schuldhaft, sind Sie zur Minderung nicht berechtigt. Dies gilt nur dann nicht, wenn trotz Anzeige der angezeigte Mangel nicht behebbar war oder aus anderen Gründen eine Anzeige sich als objektiv entbehrlich oder für Sie als unzumutbar erweist.
9.2. Wollen Sie das Vertragsverhältnis wegen eines Mangels oder aus wichtigem, für uns erkennbarem Grund wegen Unzumutbarkeit kündigen, haben Sie uns zuvor eine angemessene Frist zur Abhilfe zu setzen. Dies gilt nur dann nicht, wenn Abhilfe unmöglich ist oder wird sie von uns verweigert oder wenn die sofortige Kündigung des Vertrages durch ein besonderes, uns erkennbares Interesse Ihrerseits gerechtfertigt ist.
10. Beschränkung der Haftung
10.1. Die vertragliche Haftung der Adam & Behrens S.L. für andere als Personenschäden, einschließlich für Schäden durch Verletzungen der sexuellen Selbstbestimmung, ist auf den zweifachen Mietpreis beschränkt
10.2. Die Haftung der Adam & Behresn S.L. aus unerlaubter Handlung ist für Sachschäden, die nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen, auf den zweifachen Mietpreis beschränkt. Diese Haftungshöchstsumme gilt je gemietetem Objekt.
11. Ausschluss von Ansprüchen
Sie haben Ansprüche wegen nicht vertragsgemäßer Leistung innerhalb eines Monats nach dem vertraglich vorgesehenen Ende der Mietzeit geltend zu machen. Dies kann ausschließlich uns gegenüber unter folgender Anschrift:
Adam & Behrens S.L.
Calle Carlos Senti 29
E – 03700 Denia
schriftlich erfolgen. Nach Ablauf der Frist stehen Ihnen Ansprüche aus dem Vertragsverhältnis nur zu, wenn Sie ohne Verschulden gehindert waren, die Frist einzuhalten.
12. Verjährung
12.1. Ihre Ansprüche aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung von Adam & Behrens S.L. oder einer vorsätzlichen oder fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung eines gesetzlichen Vertreters oder Erfüllungsgehilfen von Adam & Behrens S.L. beruhen, verjähren in zwei Jahren. Dies gilt auch für Ansprüche auf den Ersatz sonstiger Schäden, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung von Adam & Behrens S.L. oder auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grobfahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung eines gesetzlichen Vertreters oder Erfüllungsgehilfen von Adam & Behrens S.L. beruhen.
12.2. Schweben zwischen Ihnen und uns Verhandlungen über den Anspruch oder die den Anspruch begründenden Umstände, so ist die Verjährung gehemmt, bis Sie oder wir die Fortsetzung der Verhandlungen verweigern. Die Verjährung tritt frühestens drei Monate nach dem Ende der Hemmung ein.
13. Pass-, Visa- und Gesundheitsvorschriften
13.1. Es gelten für staatenlose Mieter sowie je nach Staatsangehörigkeit des Mieters einerseits und dem Land, in dem das gemietete Objekt liegt, andererseits, unterschiedliche Einreise-, Pass-, Visa- und Gesundheitsvorschriften, über die Sie sich selbst, gegebenenfalls bei dem für Sie zuständigen Konsulat unterrichten müssen.
13.2. Adam & Behrens S.L. haftet nicht für die rechtzeitige Erteilung und den Zugang notwendiger Visa durch die jeweilige diplomatische Vertretung, wenn sie mit der Besorgung beauftragt wurde, es sei denn, dass sie eigene Pflichten verletzt hat.
14. Sonstiges
14.1. Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen des Vertrages hat nicht die Unwirksamkeit des gesamten Vertrages zur Folge.
15.2. Vermieter und Buchungsstellen sind nicht berechtigt, Ansprüche anzuerkennen und rechtsverbindliche Erklärungen abzugeben.
15..3. Allgemeine Informationspflicht gem. § 36 VSBG: Die Adam & Behrens S.L. nimmt an außergerichtlichen Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor Verbraucherschlichtungsstellen nicht teil.
15.4. Erfüllungsort ist Denia. Es gilt spanisches Recht.

Gültig ab 01.07.2018