Further easing from June 8, 2021

On May 9, the state of alarm in Spain ends, and land trips to the Costa Blanca are again possible.

The 14-day incidence in the Valencia region continues to have the lowest incidence per 100,000 people nationwide at 35.8 (as of June 2, 2021). As of Tuesday, June 8, 2021, new easing will therefore come into force. From then on:

  • The night curfew, currently from 1 a.m. to 6 a.m., will be abolished.
  • The contact restrictions, currently a maximum of ten people at private meetings, will be abolished.
  • Pubs, discos and nightclubs are allowed to reopen. However, only until a maximum of 2 a.m. and the dance floor may not be used for dancing. Inside 50 percent utilization, on the terrace 100 percent.
  • Catering establishments must still close by 1 a.m. at the latest.

The new Corona requirements apply until June 30, 2021. When the new regulations were announced, Valencia’s Prime Minister Ximo Puig said: “We are now in a transition phase towards economic, social and emotional recovery. But we have to remain cautious ”.

The primary goal is currently to avoid large crowds. That is why the popular San Juan celebrations on June 24th on the beaches will not be able to take place in their usual form. At private meetings in particular, he relies on citizens to act responsibly: "Even if the contact restrictions have been lifted, we must all please remember to wear masks, ensure adequate ventilation and keep our distance," said Puig.

Compare listings

Compare

Weitere Lockerungen ab 8.6.2021

Am 9. Mai 2021 endete in Spanien der Notstand und damit sind Reisen über Land an die Costa Blanca wieder möglich.

Die 14-Tages-Inzidenz in der Region Valencia weist landesweit weiterhin mit 35,8 die niedrigste Inzidenz pro 100.000 Einwohner auf (Stand 2. Juni 2021). Ab Dienstag, den 8. Juni 2021 treten deshalb neue Lockerungen in Kraft. Ab dann gilt:

  • Die nächtliche Ausgangssperre, aktuell von 1 bis 6 Uhr, wird abgeschafft.
  • Die Kontaktbeschränkungen, aktuell maximal zehn Personen bei privaten Treffen, werden abgeschafft.
  • Pubs, Diskotheken und Nachtclubs dürfen wieder öffnen. Allerdings nur bis maximal 2 Uhr und die Tanzfläche darf nicht zum Tanzen genutzt werden. Drinnen 50 Prozent Auslastung, auf Terrassen 100 Prozent.
  • Gastronomiebetriebe müssen weiterhin um spätestens 1 Uhr schließen.

Die neuen Corona-Auflagen gelten vorerst bis 30. Juni2021. Bei Bekanntgabe der neuen Regelungen sagte Valencias Landesministerpräsident Ximo Puig: „Wir befinden uns jetzt in einer Übergangsphase, hin zur wirtschaftlichen, gesellschaftlichen und emotionalen Erholung. Wir müssen aber weiterhin vorsichtig bleiben“.

Vorrangiges Ziel sei es aktuell, große Menschenansammlungen zu vermeiden. Deshalb werden auch die beliebten San-Juan-Feiern am 24. Juni an den Stränden nicht in ihrer gewohnten Form stattfinden können. Vor allem bei privaten Treffen setzt er auf verantwortungsbewusstes Handeln der Bürger: „Auch wenn die Kontaktbeschränkungen aufgehoben sind, müssen wir bitte alle daran denken, Masken zu tragen, für ausreichende Lüftung zu sorgen und Abstand zu halten“, so Puig.

Compare listings

Vergleichen