Spain again high incidence area

Spain, including the popular islands of the Balearic and Canary Islands, will be classified as a high incidence area. The classification will apply from Tuesday, 27 July 2021 at 0:00

Due to the upgrading to a high incidence area, a quarantine obligation will now be reintroduced for travellers who have not been vaccinated or recovered. Anyone travelling from Spain to Germany from Tuesday, zero o'clock, must already present proof of a negative Corona test, complete vaccination or recovery upon entry.

The test must not be older than 48 hours (for rapid antigen tests) or 72 hours (PCR test) at the time of entry. Those who have not been vaccinated or have not recovered must also be quarantined for up to ten days after entry. The period can be shortened with a second negative test from day five.

On Thursday 22.7.2021, the Valencia regional government announced new restrictions.

Accordingly, a night curfew from 01:00 to 6:00 will come into effect from 25/26 July 2021.

It will initially apply until 16 August 2021, affecting Dénia, Gata de Gorgos, Ondara and Pego, among others. Exceptions to the curfew remain the same as in autumn/winter: The way to and from work, justified travel and exceptional situations such as visits to the doctor or hospital, care of persons in need. All exceptions must be documented accordingly.

Furthermore, adjustments to existing restrictions are added:

Events and celebrations will be permitted indoors to a maximum of 50 per cent of the permitted room capacity (up to a maximum of 1,500 people) and must end by 0.30 am.

The occupancy limit for sports facilities and outdoor pools is also limited to 50 per cent.

For private meetings, the limit remains at ten people.

Compare listings

Compare

Spanien wieder Hochinzidenzgebiet

Spanien mitsamt den beliebten Inseln der Balearen und Kanaren werden als Hochinzidenzgebiet eingestuft. Die Einstufung gilt ab Dienstag, 27. Juli 2021 um 0:00 Uhr.

Durch die Hochstufung zum Hochinzidenzgebiet wird nun wieder eine Quarantänepflicht für Reiserückkehrerinnen und Reiserückkehrer eingeführt, die nicht geimpft oder genesen sind. Wer ab Dienstag, null Uhr, von Spanien nach Deutschland reist, muss bereits bei der Einreise einen Nachweis über einen negativen Corona-Test, eine vollständige Impfung oder eine Genesung vorlegen.

Der Test darf bei Einreise maximal 48 Stunden (bei Antigenschnelltests) oder 72 Stunden (PCR-Test) alt sein. Wer nicht geimpft oder genesen ist, muss nach der Einreise zudem für bis zu zehn Tage in Quarantäne. Der Zeitraum kann mit einem zweiten negativen Test ab Tag fünf verkürzt werden.

Am Donnerstag, den 22.7.2021 hat die Landesregierung Valencia neue Restriktionen verkündet.

Demnach tritt vom 25./26. Juli 2021 an eine nächtliche Ausgangssperre von 01:00 Uhr bis 6:00 Uhr in Kraft.

Sie gilt zunächst bis zum 16. August 2021. Davon betroffen sind u.a. Dénia, Gata de Gorgos, Ondara und Pego. Ausnahmen für die Ausgangssperre bleiben die gleichen wie im Herbst/Winter: Der Weg von und zur Arbeit, gerechtfertigte Reisetätigkeit sowie Ausnahmesituationen wie Arzt- oder Krankenhausbesuche, Betreuung von hilfsbedürftigen Personen. Alle Ausnahmen müssen entsprechend belegt werden.

Desweiteren kommen Anpassungen bestehender Restriktionen hinzu:

Events und Feiern werden in Innenräumen auf maximal 50 Prozent der zugelassenen Raumkapazität erlaubt (bis maximal 1.500 Personen) und müssen um 0.30 Uhr beendet sein.

Die Belegungsgrenze für Sportanlagen und Freibäder wird ebenfalls auf 50 Prozent limitiert.

Bei privaten Treffen bleibt das Limit weiter bei zehn Personen.

Compare listings

Vergleichen